About Us

Dromore Bee Keepers – Site currently updating


The following were elected as Office Bearers for the year 2018/19.


Chair                                       Valerie Shearer

Vice Chair                             Kenny Logan

Secretary                              Gail Orr

Assistant Secretary         Jesus Borobia

Treasurer                              Therese Bennett

Press Officer                        Cathryn Cochrane

Bookings Officer                Carol Walsh

Apiary Manager                  Liam Murtagh

Honey Show Manager     Cecil McMullan

Librarian                                 Cathryn Cochrane

Assistant Librarian            Peter McGurnaghan

Webmaster                           Carol Walsh


Committee: David Gamble, James Crawford, Vanessa Drew, Robert McCreery, Darren Nugent, Aidan Donnelly, Geoff Davidson & Patrick Lundy.


Delegates to UBKA Executive Committee:


Gail Orr,  Valerie Shearer, & Robert McCreery.